Staff Profile

Sl. No
NameDesignation Official Mail IDContact #Current Status
Office of the Director General
1Phuntsho WangdiDirector Generalpwangdi@bnca.gov.bt(02)335371-126Existing
2YangdonPersonal Assistant to Director Generalyangdon@bnca.gov.bt(02)335371-123Maternity Leave
Administration & Finance Services
3Tshering OmSr. Legal Officertsheringom@bnca.gov.bt(02)335371-115Study Leave
4Bhim Bdr. PoudyelAsst. Program Officerbbpoudyel@bnca.gov.bt(02)335371-119Study Leave
5Jyoti Teleja GurungAccounts Assistant IVjyotig@bnca.gov.bt(02)335371-127Existing
6Ugyen ZangmoSr. ICT Technical Associate IIIuzangmo@bnca.gov.bt(02)335371-112Existing
7Tshering LhamAssistant Legal Officertlham@bnca.gov.bt(02)335371-104Existing
8Sonam PhuntshoAdministrative Assistant sphuntsho@bnca.gov.bt(02)335371-102Existing
9Namgay DemStore Assistantndem@bnca.gov.bt(02)335371-102Existing
10Sonam YangchenDispatchersyangchen@bnca.gov.bt(02)335371Existing
11Tshering DorjiDriver(02)335371-199Existing
12TashiDriver(02)335271-199Existing
13Yeshey WangchukDriver(02)335371-199Existing
14Cheni ZangmoDry SweeperExisting
Demand Reduction Division
15Nima DamdulChief Program Officerndamdul@bnca.gov.bt(02)335371-113Existing
16Sonam JamtshoDy.Chief Program Officersjamtsho@bnca.gov.bt(02)335371-118Existing
17Dorji TsheringDy.Chief Program Officerdtshering@bnca.gov.bt(02)335371-106Existing
18Phurba ZangmoSr. Program Officerpzangmo@bnca.gov.bt(02)335371-111Existing
19Yeshey TshomoAssistant Counselloryeshitshomo92@gmail.com(02)350794Compulsory Treatment Centre Serbithang,Thimphu
20Tshering DubaPeer Counsellorsherigddubssi@gmail.com(02)350794Compulsory Treatment Centre Serbithang,Thimphu
21Lobzang DorjiPeer Counsellorlobzangdorji87@gmail.com(02)350794Compulsory Treatment Centre Serbithang,Thimphu
22Sangay YangzomPeer Counsellorsangayyangzom18@gmail.com(02)350794Compulsory Treatment Centre Serbithang,Thimphu
23Sonam GyeltshenPeer Counsellorsorinwangchen@gmail.com(02)350794Compulsory Treatment Centre Serbithang,Thimphu
24Tashi GyeltshenPeer Counsellorgyeltshentashi431@gmail.com(02)350794Compulsory Treatment Centre Serbithang,Thimphu
25Dechen WangdiPeer Counsellor(02)350794Compulsory Treatment Centre Serbithang,Thimphu
26Phub DorjiPeer Counsellorpdorjik@gmail.comPsychiatric Ward, JDWNRH, Thimphu
27Pema ChodenPeer Counsellorresourcecentre15@gmail.com(02)332531Head Office, Thimphu
28Tashi ChodenPeer Counsellorbncarc2017@gmail.com(02)332531Head Office, Thimphu
29Karma ChodenPeer Counsellorkarmadeksel@gmail.com(02)332531Head Office, Thimphu
30Sukman SubbaPeer Counsellorsukmansubba08@gmail.com(02)332531Head Office, Thimphu
31Pema ChekiPeer Counsellorchokipema95@gmail.com(05)251260Drop In Centre, Phuntsholing
32Sangay WangmoPeer Counsellorwangmosangay1988@gmail.com(05)251260Drop In Centre, Phuntsholing
33Hemnath Layo MongarPeer Counsellorlayohemnath@gmail.com(06)251834Drop In Centre, Gylephug
34Pema WangmoPeer Counsellorpemacwangmo06@gmail.com(06)251834Drop In Centre, Gylephug
35Dechen PeldenPeer Counsellorpelden.puku88@gmail.com(06)251834Drop In Centre, Gylephug
36Pema SambaPeer Counsellorpemasamba12@gmail.com(02)481930Drop In Centre, Wangdue
37DechenPeer Counsellordechenbnca123@gmail.com(02)481930Drop In Centre, Wangdue
38Dechen ChodenPeer Counsellor(02)481930Drop In Centre, Wangdue
39Tshewang JemoPeer Counsellortshewangjemo1986@gmail.com(04)641217Drop In Centre, Mongar
40Sangay LhamoPeer Counsellor(04)641217Drop In Centre, Mongar
41ZangmoPeer Counsellorsangmo2012@gmail.comDrop In Centre, Samdrupjongkhar
42PeldenPeer Counsellorppelden33@gmail.comDrop In Centre, Samdrupjongkhar
43Dawa SeldonPeer Counsellordseldon2017@gmail.comDrop In Centre, Samdrupjongkhar
Supply Reduction Division
44Ugyen TsheringChief Program Officerutshering@bnca.gov.bt(02)335371-131Existing
45Chhimi DorjiDy. Chief Program Officercdorji@bnca.gov.bt(02)335371-105Existing
46GyeltshenSr. Pharmacistgyeltshen@bnca.gov.btExtraordinary Leave
47Tshering ChodenPharmacisttchoden@bnca.gov.bt02)335371-120Existing
48Sonam TashiAssistant Program Officerstashi@bnca.gov.bt(02)335371-116Existing
49Ogyen Choying RangdolInspector IIocrangdol@bnca.gov.bt(02)335371-108Existing
50Tshewang ChodenAssistant Inspector IItchoden@bnca.gov.bt(02)335371-104Existing
51Tenzin PhuntshoInspector IItphuntsho@bnca.gov.bt(02)335371-108Existing
52Sangay TenzinAssistant Inspector IIstenzin@bnca.gov.bt(02)335371-108Existing
53Kuenzang NamgyelAssistant Inspector IIknamgyel@bnca.gov.bt(02)335371-104Existing
2