Administrative & Support Services

Administrative & Finance Section 
Sl. NoNameDesignationEmail ID
1Jigme ThinleyADM/HR/Sr. Finance Officerjthinley@bnca.gov.bt
2Tshering OmSr. Legal Officertsheringom@bnca.gov.bt
3Bhim Bdr. PoudyelAsst. Planning Officerbbpoudyel@bnca.gov.bt
4Ugyen LhendupAccountsulhendup@bnca.gov.bt
5Ugyen ZangmoICT Technical Associateuzangmo@bnca.gov.bt
6Tshering LhamLegal Assistanttlham@bnca.gov.bt
7Sonam PhuntshoAdm. Assistantsphuntsho@bnca.gov.bt
8Namgay DemStore In-Chargenamgaydem21@gmail.com
9Sonam YangchenDispatchersyangchen@bnca.gov.bt
10Tshering DorjiDriver
11TashiDriver
12Yeshey WangchukDriver
13Cheki WangmoTelephone Operator
14Cheni ZangmoSweeper